CTA EVENTS

Upcoming Social Events, Board Meetings, Drill Sessions, Leagues, and Tournaments

Year: 2024

1January, 2024
Jan 05 Friday Night Social Indoor Tennis
Jan 06 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Fall 2023) - 4pm-6pm
Jan 06 Saturday (Jan. 6) Hains Point Pop-Up Indoor Singles - 5pm-7pm
Jan 07 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Fall 2023) 4pm-6pm
Jan 07 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Fall 2023) 6pm-8pm
Jan 12 Friday Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Fall 2023) - 7pm-9pm
Jan 13 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Fall 2023) - 4pm-6pm
Jan 13 Saturday (Jan. 13) Hains Point Pop-Up Indoor Mid-Level Singles - 5pm-7pm
Jan 14 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Fall 2023) 4pm-6pm
Jan 14 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Fall 2023) 6pm-8pm
Jan 19 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Jan 20 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Jan 20 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Jan 21 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Jan 21 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Jan 26 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Jan 27 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Jan 27 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Jan 28 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Jan 28 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
February
Feb 02 Friday Night Social Indoor Tennis
Feb 03 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Feb 03 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Feb 04 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Feb 04 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Feb 09 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Feb 10 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Feb 10 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Feb 11 Sunday Rock Creek Singles Pop-Up (2/11) - 12pm-2pm
Feb 11 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Feb 11 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Feb 16 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Feb 17 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Feb 17 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Feb 18 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Feb 18 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Feb 23 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Feb 24 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Feb 24 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Feb 25 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Feb 25 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
March
Mar 01 Friday Night Social Indoor Tennis
Mar 02 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Mar 02 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Mar 03 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Mar 03 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Mar 08 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Mar 09 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Mar 09 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Mar 10 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Mar 10 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Mar 15 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Mar 16 Saturday Rock Creek Team Doubles (Spring 2024)
Mar 16 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Mar 16 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Mar 17 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Mar 17 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Mar 22 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Mar 23 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Mar 23 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Mar 24 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Mar 24 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Mar 29 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Mar 30 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Mar 30 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Mar 31 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Mar 31 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
2April
Apr 06 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Apr 06 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Apr 07 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Apr 07 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Apr 12 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Apr 13 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Apr 13 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Apr 14 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Apr 14 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Apr 19 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Apr 20 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Apr 20 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Apr 21 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Apr 21 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
Apr 26 Friday Night Rock Creek Indoor Singles (Winter 2024) - 7pm-9pm
Apr 27 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
Apr 27 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
Apr 28 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
Apr 28 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
May
May 04 Saturday Fairfax Indoor Doubles (Winter 2024) - 4pm-6pm
May 04 Saturday Hains Point Indoor Singles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 5pm-7pm
May 05 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Upper Level (Winter 2024) 4pm-6pm
May 05 Sunday Hains Point Indoor Doubles - Lower Level (Winter 2024) 6pm-8pm
June
3JulyAugustSeptember
4OctoberNovemberDecember
Copyright 2023, Capital Tennis Association 

CTA is part of the Gay & Lesbian Tennis Alliance, the United States Tennis Association, and a member of Team DC. CTA is a 501(c)(4) organization and not a charitable organization. Any payment to CTA, including membership, league, and other participation fees, is not tax deductible.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software