Capital Tennis Association 


CTA organizes leagues year-round into four seasons:  Winter (Jan-May), Spring (Mar-May), Summer (May-Sept), and Fall (Sept-Dec):

2017 WINTER Season, which began January 27 and will end May 19.

Previous Seasons:
2016 SPRING Season

2016 SUMMER Season
2016 FALL Season

Recent league schedules are available HERE.

Copyright © 2017 Capital Tennis Association 

CTA is part of the Gay & Lesbian Tennis Alliance and a member of Team DC and the United States Tennis Association.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software