Capital Tennis Association 

CTA EVENTS

Upcoming Social Events, Board Meetings, Drill Sessions, Leagues, and Tournaments

Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 27 Friday Rock Creek Singles (Winter 2017)
Jan 28 Saturday Hains Point Singles (Winter 2017)
Jan 28 Saturday Fairfax Doubles (Winter 2017)
Jan 29 Sunday Hains Point Doubles (Winter 2017)
FebruaryMarch
2April
Apr 01 Saturday Rock Creek Team Doubles (Spring 2017)
Apr 02 Sunday Rock Creek Singles (Spring 2017)
Apr 23 CTA Tennis Basics Program
Apr 26 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday April 26
Apr 30 CTA Tennis Basics Program
May
May 03 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday May 3
May 07 CTA Tennis Basics Program
May 11 2017 Drill Sessions- Thursday May 11
May 14 CTA Tennis Basics Program
May 15 French Open Draw Challenge
May 15 Monday HP C/D Doubles (Summer)
May 16 2017 Drill Sessions- Tuesday May 16
May 16 Tuesday Rock Creek Singles (Summer)
May 18 Thursday Rock Creek Doubles (Summer)
May 19 Friday Rock Creek Singles (Summer)
May 20 CTA Doubles Championships 2017
May 21 CTA Tennis Basics Program
May 24 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday May 24
May 31 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday May 31
June
Jun 03 CTA Singles Championships 2017
Jun 04 CTA Tennis Basics Program
Jun 05 2017 Wimbledon Draw Challenge
Jun 08 2017 Drill Sessions- Thursday June 8
Jun 10 Saturday Rock Creek Singles (Summer)
Jun 10 Saturday Rock Creek Clay Doubles (Summer)
Jun 11 Sunday GW Doubles (Summer)
Jun 11 Sunday HP Indoors Singles (Summer)
Jun 11 Sunday HP Indoors Doubles (Summer)
Jun 27 2017 Drill Sessions- Tuesday June 27
3July
Jul 11 Tuesday GW Singles Mini-League (Summer)
Jul 12 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday July 12
Jul 18 2017 Drill Sessions- Tuesday July 18
August
Aug 03 2017 Drill Sessions- Thursday August 3
Aug 09 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday August 9
Aug 16 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday August 16
Aug 23 2017 Drill Sessions- Wednesday August 23
Aug 29 2017 Drill Sessions- Tuesday August 29
September
Sep 01 2017 US Open President's Box Invitations Raffle
4OctoberNovemberDecember
Copyright © 2017 Capital Tennis Association 


CTA is part of the Gay & Lesbian Tennis Alliance and a member of the United States Tennis Association.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software